fbpx

CENTRE DE LANGUES PROFESSIONNELLES

Jardin Culturel propose des cours au public, aux particuliers et aux entreprises. Profitez d’une atmosphère détendue et d’un apprentissage de qualité.
Appelez-nous au – (+33) 05.67.00.19.09

POURQUOI

Pourquoi apprendre une nouvelle langue?

Parcourez le monde en toute confiance

Le français est parlé par 12% de la population de l’Union européenne, le français est la quatrième langue maternelle la plus parlée dans l’UE après l’allemand, l’anglais et l’italien; c’est aussi la troisième langue la plus connue de l’Union après l’anglais et l’allemand (33% de la population de l’UE déclarent savoir parler anglais, 22% des Européens comprennent l’allemand, 20% le français).

Augmentez vos opportunités d'emploi

Dans un monde de plus en plus mondialisé, une langue supplémentaire fait la différence entre être «juste un autre candidat» et être un vrai candidat. Alors que l’anglais reste une langue mondiale vitale, l’espagnol, le français et l’allemand sont tous largement utilisés et utiles aux travailleurs internationaux.

Plus de perspective sur les arts et la culture

Découvrir une autre culture, c’est en apprendre davantage sur la vôtre. Le français est une langue riche de philosophie, de poésie et d’héritage, le cinéma espagnol, les écrivains allemands, chaque nouvelle langue ouvre la porte à un nouveau monde et nous sommes impatients de vous aider à les ouvrir.

Devenez un meilleur apprenant

Étudier une nouvelle langue, que vous soyez étudiant ou à la retraite, est un excellent moyen d’améliorer votre acuité mentale. Chez Jardin Culturel, nous ne croyons pas aux exercices de grammaire répétitifs ennuyeux, parler est le meilleur moyen de mieux parler.

Voyages d'affaires et communication

Savoir quand serrer la main ou embrasser les joues, savoir quand s’incliner ou non n’est pas qu’une question de langage, au Jardin nous vous donnons aussi les éléments Culturel. Apprenez à réussir à l’international grâce à notre sens des affaires et à des cours soigneusement conçus.

Parlez avec plus de personnes

Si vous habitez à l’étranger ou êtes nouveau à Toulouse, vous saurez que rencontrer des gens puis communiquer avec eux est vital. Nous pouvons rester dans nos bulles d’expatriés, mais éclater cette zone d’exclusion et plonger dans la vraie vie qui nous entoure est vital à l’étranger.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Ce que disent nos étudiants

J’ai passé un bon moment à étudier ici. L’enseignante Pauline a frappé un grand mélange de grammaire, de parole et d’écoute; réussissant même à rendre les parties de grammaire amusantes! Une atmosphère détendue avec un personnel passionné et bien organisé. Hautement recommandé

Tim Miller

Étudier des cours de français intensifs pour vivre en France.

J’ai eu mes cours de français avec Mme Pauline et j’ai vraiment apprécié! Elle est un paquet de plaisir. Elle a proposé différentes activités qui ont rendu l’apprentissage du français moins difficile. C’était vraiment super et utile! L’institut est facilement accessible en métro. Ils offrent même des cours de conversation qui vous permettent de parler à de nouvelles personnes en français pour améliorer vos compétences orales. Je recommande fortement si vous avez du temps libre! De plus, ils organisent des événements tels que des randonnées, etc., ce qui est également une bonne expérience! Bref, un super endroit pour apprendre la langue!

Suriyaprabha Chandrasekar

C’est vraiment un endroit incroyable et spécial! J’ai participé à la conversation en français chaque semaine avec Nadia, qui est si accueillante, patiente et serviable! J’ai rencontré un tas de personnes à travers ces conversations hebdomadaires et j’ai eu l’impression que mon français s’était beaucoup amélioré tout au long de mes mois à Toulouse, en grande partie grâce à ces conversations hebdomadaires. Il existe une variété de niveaux dans la conversation, ce qui signifie que tout le monde interagit et s’entraide, Nadia menant et corrigeant occasionnellement. Une expérience merveilleuse et ça me manque déjà!

Lauren Paley

Study, Learn & Live a New Language!

Jardin Culturel is a professional training center offering lessons to the public, individuals and companies. Enjoy a relaxed atmosphere, conducive to quality learning.

LATEST NEWS

April 3rd 2020

Due to the current situation with COVID-19 we are offering a limited selection of offers. We suggest visiting our remote learning page to find out more you can do from home!

DISTANCE LEARNING

Due to the current pandemic of COVID-19 Jardin Culturel is offering a range of new remote learning classes

ENGLISH COURSES

INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP
VARIOUS OPTIONS OFFERED

ALL LEVELS WELCOME

INDIVIDUAL FRENCH COURSES

QUALIFIED, FRIENDLY TEACHERS
FACE-TO-FACE

ALL LEVELS

 

EXTENSIVE FRENCH COURSES

2 HOURS A WEEK
ALL LEVELS
EVENINGS 19-21H

INTENSIVE FRENCH COURSES

4 TO 8 PEOPLE PER GROUP
2 OR 4 WEEK OPTIONS

A1 - B2

 

SOCIAL CLUB

DUE TO THE CURRENT SITUATION WE ARE THINKING OF CREATING ONLINE SOCIAL OPTIONS.

WHY

Why Learn a New Language?

Travel The World With Confidence

French is spoken by 12% of the European Union’s population, French is the fourth most widely spoken mother tongue in the EU after German, English and Italian; it is also the third-most widely known language of the Union after English and German (33% of the EU population report knowing how to speak English, 22% of Europeans understand German, 20% French).

Increase Your Job Opportunities

In an increasingly global world an extra language is the difference between being “just another candidate” and being a real contender. While English remains a vital global language, Spanish, French and German are all widely used and useful to the international worker. 

More Perspective on Arts & Culture

To learn about another culture is to learn about your own. French is rich language with philosophy, poetry and heritage, Spanish cinema, German writers, every new language opens a door to a new world and we look forward to helping you open them. 

Become a Better Learner

Studying a new language whether you’re a student or retiring is a great way to improve your mental acuity. At Jardin Culturel we don’t believe in boring repetitive grammar drilling, speaking is the best way to get better at speaking. 

Business Travel & Communication

Knowing when to shake hands or kiss cheeks, knowing when to bow or not to isn’t just a matter of language, at the Jardin we give you the Culturel elements as well. Learn to succeed internationally with our business acumen and carefully crafted courses. 

Speak With More People

If you live abroad or are new in Toulouse, you’ll know that meeting people and then communicating with them is vital. We can stay in our expat bubbles, but to pop that zone of exclusion and dive into the real life around us is vital when abroad. 

TESTIMONIALS

What Our Students Say

 I had a great time studying here. The teacher Pauline struck a great blend of grammar, speaking and listening; somehow even managing to make the grammar parts fun! A relaxed atmosphere with passionate and well-organised staff. Highly recommended

Tim Miller

Studying French extensive courses for live in France. 

I had my French classes with Ms.Pauline Petit-Brun and I thoroughly enjoyed it ! She is a package of fun. She came up with different activities which made learning French not so difficult. It was really great and helpful! The institute is easily accessible by metro. They even offer conversation classes that lets you talk to new people in French to improve speaking skills. I highly recommended if you have free time ! Also, they organize events such as hiking etc,.. which is a good experience as well! In short, a great place to learn the language !

Suriyaprabha Chandrasekar

This is truly an amazing and special place! I participated in the French conversation every week with Nadia, who is so welcoming and patient and helpful! I met a bunch of people through these weekly conversation and I felt like my French improved a lot throughout my months in Toulouse, in large part because of these weekly conversations. There are a variety of levels in the conversation which means everyone is interacting and helping each other, with Nadia leading and occasionally correcting. A wonderful experience and I already miss it!

Lauren Paley